Musicals

London's legendary theatre scene is the envy of the world, full of dazzling shows which draw in hordes of theatre goers from across the globe.

From long running smash hit shows to contemporary productions, the musical is the cornerstone of London's successful and vibrant theatre industry.

The main theatre district is situated in the heart of the West End and is a sanctuary for people seeking thrilling entertainment and electrifying performances. Hit musicals emblazon every street corner and with a wide array of productions to choose from, there's sure to be a show to suit everyone.

When the curtain goes up, make sure you've got the best seats in the house at the lowest price.

All musicals

Events A-Z
10CC
London Palladium
Booking from Thursday, 13th April 2017 until Thursday, 13th April 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
42nd Street
Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Booking from Monday, 20th March 2017 until Wednesday, 4th October 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Adriana Lecouvreur
Royal Opera House
Booking from Friday, 10th February 2017 until Thursday, 2nd March 2017
Seats available from only
£57.00
Adventures In Wonderland
Vaults
Booking from Saturday, 13th May 2017 until Sunday, 3rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Al Stewart
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 12th May 2017 until Friday, 12th May 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
Aladdin - Disney's New Musical
Prince Edward Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 10th January 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Amaluna - Cirque Du Soleil
Royal Albert Hall
Booking from Friday, 13th January 2017 until Sunday, 26th February 2017
Seats available from only
£45.75
Amore / Svetlana Zakharova
London Coliseum
Booking from Monday, 20th November 2017 until Saturday, 25th November 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
An American in Paris
Dominion Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 4th March 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£18.99
Bat Out of Hell The Musical
London Coliseum
Booking from Monday, 5th June 2017 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical
Aldwych Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
Betroffenheit
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 11th April 2017 until Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Bianco
NoFit State's Big Top
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£51.00
Carousel
London Coliseum
Booking from Friday, 7th April 2017 until Saturday, 13th May 2017
Seats available from only
£13.75
Chris De Burgh
London Palladium
Booking from Wednesday, 26th April 2017 until Wednesday, 26th April 2017
Seats available from only
£54.00
Daniel O'Donnell
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 5th May 2017 until Saturday, 6th May 2017
Seats available from only
£57.00
Death Takes A Holiday
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 4th March 2017
Seats available from only
£42.00
Dick Whittington - London Palladium
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 9th December 2017 until Sunday, 7th January 2018
Seats available from only
£29.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years - Birmingham
Genting Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 12th April 2017 until Sunday, 16th April 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years - Cardiff
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 5th April 2017 until Sunday, 9th April 2017
Seats available from only
£28.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years - Glasgow
Glasgow Braehead Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 15th March 2017 until Sunday, 19th March 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years - Leeds
Leeds Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 until Sunday, 26th March 2017
Seats available from only
£22.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years - Wembley
Wembley Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 29th March 2017 until Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Dreamgirls
Savoy Theatre
Booking from Monday, 23rd January 2017 until Saturday, 21st October 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Flamenco Festival 2017 - Israel Galv?n
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 15th February 2017 until Thursday, 16th February 2017
Seats available from only
£36.00
Footloose
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 12th September 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£64.00
Gangsta Granny
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 26th July 2017 until Sunday, 3rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Girl From the North Country
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 15th July 2017 until Saturday, 7th October 2017
Seats available from only
£39.00
Giselle - English National Ballet
London Coliseum
Booking from Saturday, 21st January 2017 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£58.00
Half a Sixpence
Noel Coward Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 2nd September 2017
Seats available from only
£13.10
Il Trovatore
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 26th January 2017 until Thursday, 9th February 2017
Seats available from only
£62.00
Jersey Boys
Piccadilly Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Jersey Boys SAGA Meet & Greet
Piccadilly Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 26th January 2017 until Thursday, 26th January 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Jesus Christ Superstar
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Friday, 11th August 2017 until Saturday, 16th September 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
John Prine
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 21st April 2017 until Friday, 21st April 2017
Seats available from only
£44.00
Kinky Boots
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 6th May 2017
Seats available from only
£20.45
Led Zeppelin Masters
London Palladium
Booking from Wednesday, 19th April 2017 until Wednesday, 19th April 2017
Seats available from only
£41.00
Les Miserables
Queen's Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 10th January 2017 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Mamma Mia
Novello Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Mark Murphy - Out of this World
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Monday, 1st May 2017 until Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Marvel Universe Live - Manchester
Manchester Arena
Booking from Sunday, 29th January 2017 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Marvel Universe Live - Sheffield
Sheffield Arena
Booking from Thursday, 19th January 2017 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Matilda The Musical
Cambridge Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Sunday, 15th October 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Matthew Bourne The Red Shoes
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Thursday, 22nd December 2016 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Mixed Ballet: The Human Seasons, After the Rain and New Crystal Pite
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 16th March 2017 until Friday, 24th March 2017
Seats available from only
£19.00
Motown the Musical
Shaftesbury Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 28th October 2017
Seats available from only
£21.90
Nativity! The Musical
Eventim Apollo
Booking from Wednesday, 13th December 2017 until Sunday, 17th December 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
On the Town
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Friday, 19th May 2017 until Saturday, 1st July 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
Partenope
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 15th March 2017 until Friday, 24th March 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Paul Carrack
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 25th March 2017 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
Rigoletto
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 2nd February 2017 until Tuesday, 28th February 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Roald Dahl's Fantastic Mr Fox
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Saturday, 28th January 2017 until Sunday, 19th February 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Russell Watson
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 13th May 2017 until Saturday, 13th May 2017
Seats available from only
£73.00
School of Rock
New London Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Sunday, 28th May 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
She Loves Me
Menier Chocolate Factory
Booking from Thursday, 16th February 2017 until Thursday, 2nd March 2017
Seats available from only
£58.00
Showstopper The Improvised Musical
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Monday, 30th January 2017 until Monday, 5th June 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Stomp
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Monday, 8th January 2018
Seats available from only
£22.50
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Glasgow
SECC - The Hydro
Booking from Friday, 27th January 2017 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Leeds
Leeds Arena
Booking from Thursday, 2nd February 2017 until Thursday, 2nd February 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Liverpool
Liverpool Echo Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 8th February 2017 until Wednesday, 8th February 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - London O2 Arena
The O2 Arena
Booking from Sunday, 12th February 2017 until Sunday, 12th February 2017
Seats available from only
£62.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Manchester
Manchester Arena
Booking from Sunday, 5th February 2017 until Sunday, 5th February 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena
Booking from Tuesday, 24th January 2017 until Tuesday, 24th January 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Booking from Tuesday, 31st January 2017 until Tuesday, 31st January 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Sheffield
Sheffield Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 25th January 2017 until Thursday, 26th January 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Wembley
Wembley Arena
Booking from Thursday, 9th February 2017 until Thursday, 9th February 2017
Seats available from only
£62.00
Tango Fire: Flames of Desire
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 31st January 2017 until Saturday, 18th February 2017
Seats available from only
£27.50
Tanguera
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 18th July 2017 until Sunday, 6th August 2017
Seats available from only
£59.00
The Book of Mormon
Prince of Wales Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 11th January 2017 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£27.50
The Girls
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Monday, 30th January 2017 until Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Lion King
Lyceum Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 24th January 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
The Phantom of the Opera
Her Majesty's Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 10th January 2017 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£28.50
The Pirates Of Penzance
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 9th February 2017 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Shires
London Palladium
Booking from Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 until Tuesday, 2nd May 2017
Seats available from only
£28.00
The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Tuesday, 28th February 2017 until Tuesday, 14th March 2017
Seats available from only
£139.00
The Wild Party
The Other Palace
Booking from Monday, 13th February 2017 until Saturday, 1st April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Wind in the Willows - Palladium
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 17th June 2017 until Saturday, 9th September 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Thriller Live
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 10th January 2017 until Sunday, 1st October 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
What The Ladybird Heard
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 5th July 2017 until Sunday, 10th September 2017
Seats available from only
£19.00
Wicked
Apollo Victoria Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th January 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£19.50
Woolf Works
Royal Opera House
Booking from Saturday, 4th February 2017 until Tuesday, 14th February 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Written on Skin
Royal Opera House
Booking from Friday, 13th January 2017 until Friday, 27th January 2017
Seats available from only
£37.00
Yamato Drummers: Chousensha - The Challengers
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 14th March 2017 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£49.00