Musicals

London's legendary theatre scene is the envy of the world, full of dazzling shows which draw in hordes of theatre goers from across the globe.

From long running smash hit shows to contemporary productions, the musical is the cornerstone of London's successful and vibrant theatre industry.

The main theatre district is situated in the heart of the West End and is a sanctuary for people seeking thrilling entertainment and electrifying performances. Hit musicals emblazon every street corner and with a wide array of productions to choose from, there's sure to be a show to suit everyone.

When the curtain goes up, make sure you've got the best seats in the house at the lowest price.

Popular Musicals
Events A-Z
Aladdin
Prince Edward Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 28th May 2016 until Saturday, 1st October 2016
Seats available from only
£28.00
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater - Programme A
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 6th September 2016 until Saturday, 17th September 2016
Seats available from only
£49.00
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater - Programme B
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 7th September 2016 until Saturday, 17th September 2016
Seats available from only
£49.00
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater - Programme C
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Saturday, 10th September 2016 until Friday, 16th September 2016
Seats available from only
£49.00
American Idiot
Arts Theatre
Booking from Friday, 8th July 2016 until Sunday, 25th September 2016
Seats available from only
£25.00
An American in Paris
Dominion Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 4th March 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Anastacia - Live
London Palladium
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Monday, 2nd May 2016
Seats available from only
£50.00
Barbu
The Spiegeltent
Booking from Wednesday, 15th June 2016 until Sunday, 25th September 2016
Seats available from only
£32.00
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical
Aldwych Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 18th February 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
Briefs
The Spiegeltent
Booking from Friday, 9th September 2016 until Saturday, 24th September 2016
Seats available from only
£23.00
Bugsy Malone
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Friday, 17th June 2016 until Saturday, 3rd September 2016
Seats available from only
£35.00
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Drury Lane Theatre Royal
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Cinderella
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 10th December 2016 until Sunday, 15th January 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Cirque Eloize
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 20th September 2016 until Saturday, 8th October 2016
Seats available from only
£54.00
Closer By Circa
Udderbelly
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Sunday, 12th June 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan: Song of the Wanderers
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 4th May 2016 until Friday, 6th May 2016
Seats available from only
£38.00
Crystal Pite & Jonathan Young: Betroffeneit
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 31st May 2016 until Wednesday, 1st June 2016
Seats available from only
£31.00
Disney On Ice presents Silver Anniversary - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Booking from Thursday, 12th May 2016 until Sunday, 15th May 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Disney on Ice presents Silver Anniversary - Leeds
Leeds Arena
Booking from Friday, 6th May 2016 until Sunday, 8th May 2016
Seats available from only
£29.00
Don Quixote - Bolshoi Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 25th July 2016 until Thursday, 28th July 2016
Seats available from only
£62.00
Dreamgirls
Savoy Theatre
Booking from Monday, 21st November 2016 until Saturday, 11th March 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
ENB - Emerging Dancer
London Palladium
Booking from Tuesday, 17th May 2016 until Tuesday, 17th May 2016
Seats available from only
£20.00
Echoes of Eternity
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 17th August 2016 until Sunday, 21st August 2016
Seats available from only
£20.00
English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Giselle
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 15th November 2016 until Saturday, 19th November 2016
Seats available from only
£49.00
Exposure
St. James Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 16th July 2016 until Saturday, 27th August 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Frankenstein
Royal Opera House
Booking from Tuesday, 17th May 2016 until Friday, 27th May 2016
Seats available from only
£37.00
Funny Girl
Savoy Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Saturday, 8th October 2016
Seats available from only
£28.50
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Albert Hall
Booking from Tuesday, 24th May 2016 until Tuesday, 24th May 2016
Seats available from only
£639.00
Groundhog Day
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Monday, 11th July 2016 until Saturday, 17th September 2016
Seats available from only
£27.00
Guys and Dolls
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Sunday, 30th October 2016
Seats available from only
£24.50
Her Name Was Carmen
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 25th August 2016 until Sunday, 28th August 2016
Seats available from only
£32.00
Hofesh Shechter: Barbarians
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 6th July 2016 until Friday, 8th July 2016
Seats available from only
£31.00
Il Trovatore
Royal Opera House
Booking from Saturday, 2nd July 2016 until Sunday, 17th July 2016
Seats available from only
£49.00
In Parenthesis
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 29th June 2016 until Friday, 1st July 2016
Seats available from only
£36.00
Into The Hoods: Remixed
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 4th May 2016 until Saturday, 21st May 2016
Seats available from only
£21.99
Jekyll and Hyde
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th May 2016 until Saturday, 28th May 2016
Seats available from only
£45.00
Jenufa
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 23rd June 2016 until Friday, 8th July 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Jersey Boys
Piccadilly Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Friday, 14th April 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Jesus Christ Superstar
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Friday, 15th July 2016 until Saturday, 27th August 2016
Seats available from only
£56.00
Kinky Boots
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Monday, 18th April 2016 until Saturday, 6th May 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
La Dance Project: Mixed Bill
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 24th June 2016 until Saturday, 25th June 2016
Seats available from only
£31.00
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 25th June 2016 until Saturday, 3rd September 2016
Seats available from only
£25.00
Les Mis?rables
Queen's Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 4th March 2017
Seats available from only
£29.00
Lucia di Lammermoor
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 11th May 2016 until Thursday, 19th May 2016
Seats available from only
£46.00
Madam Butterfly
London Coliseum
Booking from Monday, 16th May 2016 until Thursday, 7th July 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Mamma Mia
Novello Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 22nd October 2016
Seats available from only
£32.00
Mandela Trilogy
Royal Festival Hall
Booking from Wednesday, 31st August 2016 until Saturday, 3rd September 2016
Seats available from only
£15.00
Marie Chouinard: Double Bill
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Monday, 20th June 2016 until Tuesday, 21st June 2016
Seats available from only
£35.00
Marvel Universe Live - Glasgow
SECC - The Hydro
Booking from Wednesday, 4th January 2017 until Sunday, 8th January 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Marvel Universe Live - Manchester
Manchester Arena
Booking from Thursday, 26th January 2017 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Marvel Universe Live - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Booking from Wednesday, 7th September 2016 until Sunday, 11th September 2016
Seats available from only
£34.00
Marvel Universe Live - O2 Arena
The O2 Arena
Booking from Thursday, 15th September 2016 until Friday, 23rd September 2016
Seats available from only
£42.00
Marvel Universe Live - Sheffield
Sheffield Arena
Booking from Thursday, 19th January 2017 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Marvel Universe Live- Birmingham
National Indoor Arena, Birmingham
Booking from Monday, 26th December 2016 until Friday, 30th December 2016
Seats available from only
£41.00
Matilda The Musical
Cambridge Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Sunday, 18th December 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Matthew Bourne The Red Shoes
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 6th December 2016 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Monski Mouse's Baby Disco Dance Hall
The Spiegeltent
Booking from Sunday, 8th May 2016 until Sunday, 25th September 2016
Seats available from only
£11.00
Motown the Musical
Shaftesbury Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 18th February 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Mrs Henderson Presents
Noel Coward Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 18th June 2016
Seats available from only
£20.00
Murder Ballad
Arts Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 29th September 2016 until Saturday, 29th October 2016
Seats available from only
£32.00
Nabucco
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 15th June 2016 until Thursday, 30th June 2016
Seats available from only
£48.00
Natalia Osipova
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 1st July 2016 until Sunday, 3rd July 2016
Seats available from only
£64.00
Nederlands Dans: Mixed Bill
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 17th May 2016 until Thursday, 19th May 2016
Seats available from only
£38.00
Northern Ballet:1984
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 24th May 2016 until Saturday, 28th May 2016
Seats available from only
£47.00
Nutcracker - Coliseum
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 14th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Obsidian Tear Mixed
Royal Opera House
Booking from Saturday, 28th May 2016 until Saturday, 11th June 2016
Seats available from only
£18.00
Oedipe
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 23rd May 2016 until Wednesday, 8th June 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Paco Pena Dance company - Patrias
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 12th July 2016 until Saturday, 16th July 2016
Seats available from only
£38.00
Radio Times
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 20th August 2016 until Saturday, 1st October 2016
Seats available from only
£29.50
Ragtime
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 8th October 2016 until Saturday, 26th November 2016
Seats available from only
£29.50
Ralph McTell
Royal Albert Hall
Booking from Thursday, 12th May 2016 until Thursday, 12th May 2016
Seats available from only
£639.00
Rambert: A Linha Curva
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 10th May 2016 until Saturday, 14th May 2016
Seats available from only
£20.00
Ronnie Spector
Barbican Hall
Booking from Saturday, 3rd December 2016 until Saturday, 3rd December 2016
Seats available from only
£571.00
Sex Workers' Opera
Pleasance Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 17th May 2016 until Sunday, 29th May 2016
Seats available from only
£15.00
Show Boat
New London Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Monday, 9th May 2016 until Monday, 25th July 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Spank!
Udderbelly
Booking from Friday, 6th May 2016 until Friday, 8th July 2016
Seats available from only
£20.00
Stomp
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 5th May 2016 until Sunday, 8th January 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Sunny Afternoon
Harold Pinter Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 25th June 2016
Seats available from only
£15.00
Sunset Boulevard
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 4th May 2016 until Wednesday, 4th May 2016
Seats available from only
£135.00
Swan Lake- Bolshoi Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Friday, 29th July 2016 until Wednesday, 10th August 2016
Seats available from only
£62.00
Symphonic Floyd
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 7th May 2016 until Saturday, 7th May 2016
Seats available from only
£38.00
Tannh?user
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 12th May 2016 until Sunday, 15th May 2016
Seats available from only
£240.00
The Best of British Pop
London Cabaret Club
Booking from Saturday, 7th May 2016 until Saturday, 27th August 2016
Seats available from only
£39.00
The Bodyguard
Dominion Theatre
Booking from Friday, 15th July 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Book of Mormon
Prince of Wales Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 12th April 2016 until Saturday, 23rd July 2016
Seats available from only
£27.50
The Buskers Opera
Park Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 4th May 2016 until Saturday, 4th June 2016
Seats available from only
£15.00
The Flames of Paris- Bolshoi Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Friday, 5th August 2016 until Saturday, 6th August 2016
Seats available from only
£62.00
The Go-Between
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Friday, 27th May 2016 until Saturday, 15th October 2016
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Gruffalo
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 6th July 2016 until Sunday, 4th September 2016
Seats available from only
£14.00
The Lion King
Lyceum Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Sunday, 2nd October 2016
Seats available from only
£45.00
The Merchants of Bollywood
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 24th May 2016 until Saturday, 11th June 2016
Seats available from only
£58.00
The Phantom of the Opera
Her Majesty's Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 1st October 2016
Seats available from only
£28.00
The Raunch
The Spiegeltent
Booking from Thursday, 5th May 2016 until Sunday, 19th June 2016
Seats available from only
£10.00
The Sessions A Live Re Staging Of The Beatles At Abbey Road Studios
The O2 Arena
Booking from Sunday, 15th May 2016 until Sunday, 15th May 2016
Seats available from only
£639.00
The Taming of the Shrew
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 3rd August 2016 until Thursday, 4th August 2016
Seats available from only
£62.00
The Toxic Avenger
Southwark Playhouse
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Saturday, 21st May 2016
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Winter's Tale
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 1st June 2016 until Friday, 10th June 2016
Seats available from only
£43.00
Thriller Live
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 until Sunday, 23rd April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.99
Thunderstorm Shanghai Opera
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 11th August 2016 until Sunday, 14th August 2016
Seats available from only
£13.00
Titanic
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 28th May 2016 until Saturday, 6th August 2016
Seats available from only
£29.50
Tristan and Isolde
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 9th June 2016 until Saturday, 9th July 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Vamos Cuba!
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 26th July 2016 until Sunday, 21st August 2016
Seats available from only
£49.00
Werther
Royal Opera House
Booking from Sunday, 19th June 2016 until Wednesday, 6th July 2016
Seats available from only
£48.00
Wicked
Apollo Victoria Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd May 2016 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Yes
Royal Albert Hall
Booking from Tuesday, 10th May 2016 until Tuesday, 10th May 2016
Seats available from only
£634.00
Zik'r
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 14th June 2016 until Saturday, 18th June 2016
Seats available from only
£45.00