Musicals

London's legendary theatre scene is the envy of the world, full of dazzling shows which draw in hordes of theatre goers from across the globe.

From long running smash hit shows to contemporary productions, the musical is the cornerstone of London's successful and vibrant theatre industry.

The main theatre district is situated in the heart of the West End and is a sanctuary for people seeking thrilling entertainment and electrifying performances. Hit musicals emblazon every street corner and with a wide array of productions to choose from, there's sure to be a show to suit everyone.

When the curtain goes up, make sure you've got the best seats in the house at the lowest price.

All musicals

Events A-Z
42nd Street
Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Booking from Monday, 20th March 2017 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
A Christmas Carol with London Musical Theatre Orchestra
Lyceum Theatre
Booking from Monday, 19th December 2016 until Monday, 19th December 2016
Seats available from only
£22.00
Adriana Lecouvreur
Royal Opera House
Booking from Friday, 10th February 2017 until Thursday, 2nd March 2017
Seats available from only
£57.00
Aladdin - Disney's New Musical
Prince Edward Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 10th December 2016 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Aladdin - Lyric Hammersmith
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Friday, 16th December 2016 until Thursday, 5th January 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
An American in Paris
Dominion Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 4th March 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£18.99
Bat Out of Hell The Musical
London Coliseum
Booking from Monday, 5th June 2017 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical
Aldwych Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Betroffenheit
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 11th April 2017 until Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Bianco
NoFit State's Big Top
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Carmen on Ice
Wembley Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 11th January 2017 until Sunday, 15th January 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Carousel
London Coliseum
Booking from Friday, 7th April 2017 until Saturday, 13th May 2017
Seats available from only
£13.75
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Booking from Monday, 5th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Christina Bianco's O Come, All Ye Divas!
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 20th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£29.50
Cinderella - Chiswick House
Chiswick House & Gardens
Booking from Friday, 16th December 2016 until Saturday, 31st December 2016
Seats available from only
£30.00
Cinderella - London Palladium
London Palladium
Booking from Sunday, 11th December 2016 until Sunday, 15th January 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Death Takes A Holiday
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Monday, 16th January 2017 until Saturday, 4th March 2017
Seats available from only
£42.00
Dirty Dancing
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 31st December 2016
Seats available from only
£32.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years - Birmingham
Genting Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 12th April 2017 until Sunday, 16th April 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years - Cardiff
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 5th April 2017 until Sunday, 9th April 2017
Seats available from only
£28.00
Disney On Ice 100 Years -Glasgow
Glasgow Braehead Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 15th March 2017 until Sunday, 19th March 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Disney On Ice presents Frozen - Aberdeen
AECC Aberdeen
Booking from Wednesday, 7th December 2016 until Sunday, 11th December 2016
Seats available from only
£30.00
Disney On Ice presents Frozen - London
The O2 Arena
Booking from Friday, 23rd December 2016 until Friday, 23rd December 2016
Seats available from only
£48.00
Disney On Ice presents Frozen - Sheffield
Sheffield Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 14th December 2016 until Sunday, 18th December 2016
Seats available from only
£30.00
Disney on Ice 100 Years - Leeds
Leeds Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 until Sunday, 26th March 2017
Seats available from only
£22.00
Disney on Ice 100 Years-Wembley
Wembley Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 29th March 2017 until Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Dreamgirls
Savoy Theatre
Booking from Friday, 23rd December 2016 until Saturday, 6th May 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Flamenco Festival 2017 - Israel Galv?n
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 15th February 2017 until Thursday, 16th February 2017
Seats available from only
£36.00
Gangsta Granny
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 26th July 2017 until Sunday, 3rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Girl From the North Country
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 20th July 2017 until Saturday, 7th October 2017
Seats available from only
£39.00
Giselle - English National Ballet
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 11th January 2017 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£18.00
Half a Sixpence
Noel Coward Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
Il Trovatore
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 26th January 2017 until Thursday, 9th February 2017
Seats available from only
£62.00
Jersey Boys
Piccadilly Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Jersey Boys SAGA Meet & Greet
Piccadilly Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 26th January 2017 until Thursday, 26th January 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Kinky Boots
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 6th May 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
La Soiree
Christmas in Leicester Square
Booking from Friday, 18th November 2016 until Sunday, 8th January 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
La Traviata
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 16th January 2017 until Wednesday, 25th January 2017
Seats available from only
£71.00
Lazarus
King's Cross Theatre (South Entrance)
Booking from Tuesday, 6th December 2016 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£19.99
Les Miserables
Queen's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
London International Mime Festival - Familie Fl?z
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 12th January 2017 until Sunday, 15th January 2017
Seats available from only
£38.00
Mamma Mia
Novello Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Manon Lescaut
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 12th December 2016 until Monday, 12th December 2016
Seats available from only
£54.00
Mark Murphy - Out of this World
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Monday, 1st May 2017 until Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Marvel Universe Live - Glasgow
SECC - The Hydro
Booking from Wednesday, 4th January 2017 until Sunday, 8th January 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Marvel Universe Live - Manchester
Manchester Arena
Booking from Sunday, 29th January 2017 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£40.00
Marvel Universe Live - Sheffield
Sheffield Arena
Booking from Thursday, 19th January 2017 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Marvel Universe Live- Birmingham
National Indoor Arena, Birmingham
Booking from Thursday, 22nd December 2016 until Friday, 30th December 2016
Seats available from only
£41.00
Matilda The Musical
Cambridge Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Sunday, 15th October 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Matthew Bourne The Red Shoes
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 23rd December 2016 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Million Dollar Quartet
Royal Festival Hall
Booking from Saturday, 17th December 2016 until Monday, 2nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Mixed Ballet: The Human Seasons, After the Rain and New Crystal Pite
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 16th March 2017 until Friday, 24th March 2017
Seats available from only
£19.00
Motown the Musical
Shaftesbury Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 28th October 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Mr Popper's Penguins
Criterion Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 15th December 2016 until Saturday, 31st December 2016
Seats available from only
£15.00
Nativity! The Musical
Eventim Apollo
Booking from Wednesday, 13th December 2017 until Sunday, 17th December 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Nick Lowe's Quality Holiday Revue featuring Los Straitjackets
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 18th December 2016 until Sunday, 18th December 2016
Seats available from only
£47.00
Nutcracker - Coliseum
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 4th January 2017 until Thursday, 5th January 2017
Seats available from only
£58.00
One More Dance
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 11th December 2016 until Sunday, 11th December 2016
Seats available from only
£28.00
Partenope
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 15th March 2017 until Friday, 24th March 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Radio City Christmas Spectacular
Radio City Music Hall
Booking from Monday, 12th December 2016 until Monday, 2nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£57.00
Ragtime
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Monday, 5th December 2016 until Saturday, 10th December 2016
Seats available from only
£42.00
Rent
St James Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 26th January 2017 until Thursday, 26th January 2017
Seats available from only
£64.00
Rigoletto
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 2nd February 2017 until Tuesday, 28th February 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Roald Dahl's Fantastic Mr Fox
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Saturday, 28th January 2017 until Sunday, 19th February 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Santa's New Sleigh
Above the Arts Studio Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 10th December 2016
Seats available from only
£12.99
School of Rock
New London Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Sunday, 9th April 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Secret Santa
Arts Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 18th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
She Loves Me
Menier Chocolate Factory
Booking from Thursday, 5th January 2017 until Saturday, 4th March 2017
Seats available from only
£58.00
Showstopper The Improvised Musical
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Monday, 12th December 2016 until Monday, 5th June 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Stomp
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Monday, 8th January 2018
Seats available from only
£22.50
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Birmingham
National Indoor Arena, Birmingham
Booking from Sunday, 22nd January 2017 until Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Seats available from only
£61.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Glasgow
SECC - The Hydro
Booking from Friday, 27th January 2017 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Leeds
Leeds Arena
Booking from Thursday, 2nd February 2017 until Friday, 3rd February 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Liverpool
Liverpool Echo Arena
Booking from Tuesday, 7th February 2017 until Wednesday, 8th February 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - London O2 Arena
The O2 Arena
Booking from Sunday, 12th February 2017 until Sunday, 12th February 2017
Seats available from only
£62.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Manchester
Manchester Arena
Booking from Sunday, 5th February 2017 until Sunday, 5th February 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena
Booking from Tuesday, 24th January 2017 until Tuesday, 24th January 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Booking from Tuesday, 31st January 2017 until Tuesday, 31st January 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Sheffield
Sheffield Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 25th January 2017 until Thursday, 26th January 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017 - Wembley
Wembley Arena
Booking from Thursday, 9th February 2017 until Thursday, 9th February 2017
Seats available from only
£62.00
Tango Fire: Flames of Desire
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 31st January 2017 until Saturday, 18th February 2017
Seats available from only
£54.00
Tanguera
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 18th July 2017 until Sunday, 6th August 2017
Seats available from only
£59.00
The Bodyguard
Dominion Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Friday, 6th January 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
The Book of Mormon
Prince of Wales Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 4th March 2017
Seats available from only
£27.50
The Girls
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Monday, 30th January 2017 until Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Gruffalo
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Sunday, 8th January 2017
Seats available from only
£19.00
The Lion King
Lyceum Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 10th December 2016 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 4th January 2017 until Monday, 9th January 2017
Seats available from only
£107.00
The Phantom of the Opera
Her Majesty's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
The Pirates Of Penzance
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 9th February 2017 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Sleeping Beauty - Royal Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 15th February 2017 until Tuesday, 14th March 2017
Seats available from only
£35.00
The Snowman
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Monday, 26th December 2016 until Sunday, 1st January 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
The Wind in the Willows
Rose Theatre Kingston
Booking from Tuesday, 6th December 2016 until Tuesday, 3rd January 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
The Wind in the Willows - Palladium
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 17th June 2017 until Saturday, 9th September 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
Thriller Live
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Sunday, 1st October 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Up & Down
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 8th December 2016 until Saturday, 10th December 2016
Seats available from only
£13.00
What The Ladybird Heard
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 5th July 2017 until Sunday, 10th September 2017
Seats available from only
£19.00
Wicked
Apollo Victoria Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Wild Party
The Other Palace
Booking from Saturday, 11th February 2017 until Saturday, 1st April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Woolf Works
Royal Opera House
Booking from Saturday, 21st January 2017 until Tuesday, 14th February 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Written on Skin
Royal Opera House
Booking from Friday, 13th January 2017 until Friday, 27th January 2017
Seats available from only
£37.00
Yamato Drummers: Chousensha - The Challengers
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 14th March 2017 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£49.00