Musicals

London's legendary theatre scene is the envy of the world, full of dazzling shows which draw in hordes of theatre goers from across the globe.

From long running smash hit shows to contemporary productions, the musical is the cornerstone of London's successful and vibrant theatre industry.

The main theatre district is situated in the heart of the West End and is a sanctuary for people seeking thrilling entertainment and electrifying performances. Hit musicals emblazon every street corner and with a wide array of productions to choose from, there's sure to be a show to suit everyone.

When the curtain goes up, make sure you've got the best seats in the house at the lowest price.

All musicals

Events A-Z
42nd Street
Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£15.00
A Midsummer Night's Dream
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 1st March 2018 until Thursday, 15th March 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
ABC
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 4th November 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£129.00
Aida
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 28th September 2017 until Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
Aimee Mann Mental Illness Tour
London Palladium
Booking from Thursday, 26th October 2017 until Thursday, 26th October 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 2nd October 2017 until Monday, 9th October 2017
Seats available from only
£49.00
Amore - Svetlana Zakharova
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 21st November 2017 until Saturday, 25th November 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
An American in Paris
Dominion Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 28th April 2018
Seats available from only
£24.00
Annie
Piccadilly Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Sunday, 18th February 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
Apologia
Trafalgar Studio One
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 18th November 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
Arlene: The Glitz, The Glamour, The Gossip
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Monday, 20th November 2017 until Monday, 20th November 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
BalletBoyz - 14 days
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 10th October 2017 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£41.00
Beverley Knight
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 13th October 2017 until Friday, 13th October 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Big Fish
The Other Palace
Booking from Thursday, 2nd November 2017 until Saturday, 30th December 2017
Seats available from only
£45.50
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Aladdin
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 31st October 2017 until Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Seats available from only
£36.00
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Mixed Bill
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 3rd November 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci - Mixed Programme
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 6th December 2017 until Saturday, 13th January 2018
Seats available from only
£40.00
Celtic Woman: Voices Of Angels
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 27th October 2017 until Friday, 27th October 2017
Seats available from only
£41.00
Christmas With The Rat Pack
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Wednesday, 13th December 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Cirque Eloize Saloon
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 4th October 2017 until Saturday, 21st October 2017
Seats available from only
£54.00
Collabro
London Palladium
Booking from Thursday, 16th November 2017 until Thursday, 16th November 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Dick Whittington - London Palladium
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 9th December 2017 until Sunday, 14th January 2018
Seats available from only
£29.00
Die Zauberflote
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 5th October 2017 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£59.00
Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure (Birmingham)
National Indoor Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 18th October 2017 until Sunday, 29th October 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure (Glasgow)
Glasgow Braehead Arena
Booking from Friday, 22nd September 2017 until Sunday, 1st October 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure (London)
The O2 Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 20th December 2017 until Saturday, 30th December 2017
Seats available from only
£48.00
Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure (Manchester)
Manchester Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 11th October 2017 until Sunday, 15th October 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure (Newcastle)
Metro Radio Arena
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 until Sunday, 8th October 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure (Sheffield)
Sheffield Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 15th November 2017 until Sunday, 19th November 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
Disney's Aladdin
Prince Edward Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 24th March 2018
Seats available from only
£32.00
Disney's The Lion King
Lyceum Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Sunday, 25th March 2018
Seats available from only
£39.00
Dreamgirls
Savoy Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Engelbert Humperdinck
Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Booking from Sunday, 19th November 2017 until Sunday, 19th November 2017
Seats available from only
£50.00
Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Monday, 6th November 2017 until Saturday, 21st April 2018
Seats available from only
£12.00
Evita
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Five Guys Named Moe
Marble Arch Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 21st September 2017 until Saturday, 25th November 2017
Seats available from only
£10.00
Footloose
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Gareth Malone
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 17th November 2017 until Friday, 17th November 2017
Seats available from only
£514.00
Girl From the North Country
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 27th September 2017 until Wednesday, 27th September 2017
Seats available from only
£87.00
Hazel O'Connor
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 26th November 2017 until Sunday, 26th November 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Hershey Felder as Leonard Bernstein in Maestro
The Other Palace
Booking from Monday, 25th September 2017 until Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Seats available from only
£29.00
Irving Berlin
The Other Palace
Booking from Sunday, 24th September 2017 until Sunday, 24th September 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Jasmin Vardimon - Pinocchio
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 27th October 2017 until Saturday, 28th October 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Jesus Christ Superstar
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£39.00
Kinky Boots
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 24th March 2018
Seats available from only
£18.00
Kiss Me, Kate
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 20th June 2018 until Saturday, 30th June 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00
Kyle Abraham Pavement
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 17th November 2017 until Saturday, 18th November 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
La Boheme
Royal Opera House
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 until Tuesday, 10th October 2017
Seats available from only
£73.00
La Petite Soiree
Aldwych Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 25th November 2017 until Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
La Soiree
Aldwych Theatre
Booking from Friday, 24th November 2017 until Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Seats available from only
£25.00
La Traviata
London Coliseum
Booking from Friday, 16th March 2018 until Friday, 13th April 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
Les Miserables
Queen's Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Seats available from only
£25.00
Les Vepres Siciliennes
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 12th October 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£56.00
Lucia Di Lammermoor
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 30th October 2017 until Monday, 27th November 2017
Seats available from only
£53.00
Mamma Mia
Novello Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Seats available from only
£29.00
Marillion
London Palladium
Booking from Tuesday, 7th November 2017 until Tuesday, 7th November 2017
Seats available from only
£66.00
Matilda the Musical
Cambridge Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Sunday, 27th May 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Sunday, 10th December 2017 until Saturday, 27th January 2018
Seats available from only
£34.00
Men In Motion
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 until Thursday, 23rd November 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Mixed Ballet: Illustrated 'Farewell', The Wind and Untouchable
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 6th November 2017 until Friday, 17th November 2017
Seats available from only
£18.00
Motown the Musical
Shaftesbury Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 5th January 2019
Seats available from only
£20.35
Nathan Carter
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 17th March 2018 until Saturday, 17th March 2018
Seats available from only
£41.00
Nativity! The Musical
Eventim Apollo
Booking from Wednesday, 13th December 2017 until Sunday, 17th December 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
OVO - Cirque du Soleil
Royal Albert Hall
Booking from Sunday, 7th January 2018 until Sunday, 11th February 2018
Seats available from only
£52.00
Paul Carrack
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 24th February 2018 until Saturday, 24th February 2018
Seats available from only
£50.00
Project Polunin
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 5th December 2017 until Saturday, 9th December 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Rain: 50 Years of Sgt Pepper
London Palladium
Booking from Thursday, 5th October 2017 until Saturday, 7th October 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
Ralph McTell
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 28th October 2017 until Saturday, 28th October 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Remembering Fred
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 7th April 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£34.00
Rip It Up
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 30th September 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Rodelinda
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 26th October 2017 until Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
Satyagraha
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 1st February 2018 until Tuesday, 27th February 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
School of Rock
New London Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Sunday, 13th January 2019
Seats available from only
£15.75
Scouting For Girls
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 18th November 2017 until Saturday, 18th November 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Shobana Jeyasingh Dance - Bayadere -The Ninth Life
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Monday, 16th October 2017 until Tuesday, 17th October 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Singin In The Rain On Screen
London Palladium
Booking from Sunday, 12th November 2017 until Sunday, 12th November 2017
Seats available from only
£41.00
Song of the Earth and La Sylphide
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 9th January 2018 until Saturday, 13th January 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
Stomp
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 21st September 2017 until Sunday, 15th April 2018
Seats available from only
£22.50
Strictly Ballroom
Piccadilly Theatre
Booking from Friday, 16th March 2018 until Saturday, 21st July 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Suron Ki Mehfil
London Coliseum
Booking from Sunday, 29th October 2017 until Sunday, 29th October 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Suzanne Vega
London Palladium
Booking from Thursday, 28th September 2017 until Thursday, 28th September 2017
Seats available from only
£53.00
Sylvia
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 23rd November 2017 until Saturday, 16th December 2017
Seats available from only
£38.00
Symphonic Beatles
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 30th November 2017 until Thursday, 30th November 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Anarchy Arias
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 10th November 2017 until Friday, 10th November 2017
Seats available from only
£44.00
The Barber of Seville
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 5th October 2017 until Monday, 30th October 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
The Book of Mormon
Prince of Wales Theatre
Booking from Friday, 22nd September 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£22.50
The Marriage of Figaro
London Coliseum
Booking from Thursday, 29th March 2018 until Saturday, 14th April 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
The Nutcracker - English National Ballet
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 13th December 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£18.00
The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 20th December 2017 until Wednesday, 10th January 2018
Seats available from only
£40.00
The Phantom of the Opera
Her Majesty's Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Seats available from only
£24.75
The Phantom of the Opera at The Coliseum
London Coliseum
Booking from Sunday, 8th October 2017 until Sunday, 8th October 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Rat Pack - Live from Las Vegas
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Tuesday, 9th January 2018 until Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd October 2017 until Monday, 4th December 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Snowman
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 23rd November 2017 until Sunday, 31st December 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
The Toxic Avenger
Arts Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 28th September 2017 until Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Woman in White
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Monday, 20th November 2017 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Zombies
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 29th September 2017 until Friday, 29th September 2017
Seats available from only
£66.00
Thriller Live
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Sunday, 1st April 2018
Seats available from only
£18.00
Trois Grandes Fugues
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Thursday, 19th October 2017 until Friday, 20th October 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Until Our Hearts Stop
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 15th November 2017 until Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Vamos Cuba
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 24th October 2017 until Saturday, 11th November 2017
Seats available from only
£54.00
Wayne McGregor - Autobiography
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 4th October 2017 until Saturday, 7th October 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Wicked
Apollo Victoria Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 1st December 2018
Seats available from only
£19.50
Wilde Creatures
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Friday, 15th December 2017 until Sunday, 31st December 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
Young Frankenstein
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 28th September 2017 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00