Plays

Thought provoking or hilariously funny, from the classic productions of Shakespeare to modern masterpieces by the likes of Beckett, Pinter and Stoppard, London has always been home to the world's greatest drama.

All plays

Events A-Z
A Christmas Carol with Simon Callow
Arts Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 13th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£29.00
Alexander Whitley -8 minutes
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 27th June 2017 until Wednesday, 28th June 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Alice's Adventures Underground
Vaults
Booking from Saturday, 15th April 2017 until Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£37.50
An Evening with Eric Cantona
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 24th February 2017 until Friday, 24th February 2017
Seats available from only
£60.00
An Inspector Calls
Playhouse Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 8th December 2016 until Saturday, 25th March 2017
Seats available from only
£36.00
Art
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 16th December 2016 until Saturday, 18th February 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Brodsky/Baryshnikov
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 until Saturday, 6th May 2017
Seats available from only
£64.00
Buried Child
Trafalgar Studio One
Booking from Monday, 12th December 2016 until Saturday, 18th February 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
Cymbeline RSC
Barbican
Booking from Wednesday, 7th December 2016 until Saturday, 17th December 2016
Seats available from only
£45.00
Dead Funny
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 4th February 2017
Seats available from only
£19.50
Dirty Great Love Story
Arts Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 18th January 2017 until Saturday, 18th March 2017
Seats available from only
£39.00
Don Juan in Soho
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 17th March 2017 until Saturday, 10th June 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th October 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Escaped Alone
Royal Court Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 25th January 2017 until Saturday, 11th February 2017
Seats available from only
£18.00
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Torquay Suite Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 11th December 2016 until Sunday, 30th April 2017
Seats available from only
£55.00
Fool For Love
Found111
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 10th December 2016
Seats available from only
£39.50
Hamlet
Trafalgar Studio Two
Booking from Tuesday, 13th December 2016 until Saturday, 31st December 2016
Seats available from only
£26.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Saturday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 9th December 2017 until Saturday, 9th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Sunday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 10th December 2017 until Sunday, 10th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Thursday & Friday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 7th December 2017 until Thursday, 7th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Wednesday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 6th December 2017 until Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
In The Heights
King's Cross Theatre
Booking from Monday, 5th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£19.50
King Lear RSC
Barbican
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Friday, 9th December 2016
Seats available from only
£45.00
Lost Without Words
Dorfman - National Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 4th March 2017 until Saturday, 18th March 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Love's Labour's Lost RSC
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Monday, 12th December 2016 until Saturday, 18th March 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Making a Murderer - 29 Jan 2017
Adelphi Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 29th January 2017 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£44.00
Miles Jupp
London Palladium
Booking from Saturday, 25th February 2017 until Saturday, 25th February 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Much Ado About Nothing RSC
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 18th March 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
National Television Awards
The O2 Arena
Booking from Wednesday, 25th January 2017 until Wednesday, 25th January 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
Nice Fish
Harold Pinter Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 11th February 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
No Man's Land
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 17th December 2016
Seats available from only
£96.00
Peppa Pig's Surprise
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 20th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
Peter Pan
Olivier Theatre, National
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 4th February 2017
Seats available from only
£50.00
Peter Pan Goes Wrong
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Sunday, 29th January 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Potted Panto
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 10th December 2016 until Sunday, 15th January 2017
Seats available from only
£29.00
Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 3rd March 2017 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Sara Pascoe - Animal
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Monday, 24th April 2017 until Monday, 24th April 2017
Seats available from only
£28.00
Smashed - Special Edition
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Monday, 9th January 2017 until Tuesday, 10th January 2017
Seats available from only
£38.00
Soho - It's not just a place but a state of mind!
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 6th May 2017 until Saturday, 20th May 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
Speech and Debate
Trafalgar Studio Two
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 until Saturday, 1st April 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
Stepping Out
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 1st March 2017 until Saturday, 17th June 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Tape Face
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 6th June 2017 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
The Boys in the Band
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 7th February 2017 until Saturday, 18th February 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Children
Royal Court Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 8th December 2016 until Saturday, 14th January 2017
Seats available from only
£12.00
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
Criterion Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Sunday, 29th October 2017
Seats available from only
£13.00
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Gielgud Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£21.89
The Dresser
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 14th January 2017
Seats available from only
£10.00
The Glass Menagerie
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 26th January 2017 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Goat, Or Who is Sylvia?
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 24th March 2017 until Saturday, 24th June 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Gruffalo's Child
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 until Sunday, 7th January 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Kite Runner
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 22nd December 2016 until Saturday, 11th March 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
The Miser
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 1st March 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Mousetrap
St. Martin's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£17.50
The Play That Goes Wrong
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 11th December 2016 until Sunday, 10th September 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Railway Children - Live On Stage
King's Cross Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 7th December 2016 until Sunday, 8th January 2017
Seats available from only
£13.00
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 10th December 2016 until Saturday, 7th January 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
The Wedding Reception
Kingsway Hall Hotel
Booking from Saturday, 10th December 2016 until Saturday, 10th December 2016
Seats available from only
£43.00
The Woman in Black
Fortune Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£17.50
This House
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Friday, 9th December 2016 until Saturday, 25th February 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Travesties
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Friday, 3rd February 2017 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Whisper House
The Other Palace
Booking from Thursday, 6th April 2017 until Saturday, 27th May 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?
Harold Pinter Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 until Saturday, 27th May 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Wild Honey
Hampstead Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 10th December 2016 until Saturday, 14th January 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Woyzeck
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 16th May 2017 until Saturday, 24th June 2017
Seats available from only
£39.00