Plays

Thought provoking or hilariously funny, from the classic productions of Shakespeare to modern masterpieces by the likes of Beckett, Pinter and Stoppard, London has always been home to the world's greatest drama.

All plays

Events A-Z
A Christmas Carol
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 25th November 2017 until Saturday, 20th January 2018
Seats available from only
£39.00
A Woman of No Importance
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Friday, 6th October 2017 until Saturday, 30th December 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Alice's Adventures Underground
Vaults
Booking from Friday, 22nd September 2017 until Friday, 22nd September 2017
Seats available from only
£52.50
Antony and Cleopatra
Barbican
Booking from Thursday, 30th November 2017 until Saturday, 20th January 2018
Seats available from only
£11.00
Barbarians V New Zealand
Twickenham Stadium
Booking from Saturday, 4th November 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£96.00
Briefs: Close Encounters
The Spiegeltent
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Friday, 29th September 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Seats available from only
£127.00
Coriolanus
Barbican
Booking from Monday, 6th November 2017 until Saturday, 18th November 2017
Seats available from only
£11.00
Danny Bhoy Make Something Great Again For Stronger Better Future Tomorrow Together
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Monday, 6th November 2017 until Monday, 13th November 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Darbar Festival - Akram Khan
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Thursday, 9th November 2017 until Thursday, 9th November 2017
Seats available from only
£36.00
Darbar Festival - Indian Adventures of Sitar & Dance
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Saturday, 11th November 2017 until Saturday, 11th November 2017
Seats available from only
£36.00
Dear Cancer, Love Victoria
The Other Palace
Booking from Sunday, 8th October 2017 until Sunday, 8th October 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Derren Brown: Underground
Playhouse Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 14th October 2017
Seats available from only
£57.00
Doubt, A Parable
Southwark Playhouse
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Dr Hook Starring Dennis Locorr
London Palladium
Booking from Wednesday, 8th November 2017 until Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Seats available from only
£47.00
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th October 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Edinburgh Comedy Awards Show
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Monday, 16th October 2017 until Monday, 30th October 2017
Seats available from only
£13.00
England v Slovakia
Wembley Stadium
Booking from Thursday, 30th November 2017 until Thursday, 30th November 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
England v Slovenia
Wembley Stadium
Booking from Thursday, 5th October 2017 until Tuesday, 12th December 2017
Seats available from only
£76.00
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience (From 19 January 2018)
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms
Booking from Friday, 6th October 2017 until Sunday, 29th April 2018
Seats available from only
£75.00
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience (Until 16 December 2017)
Kingsway Hall Hotel
Booking from Friday, 22nd September 2017 until Saturday, 16th December 2017
Seats available from only
£65.00
Frozen
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 9th February 2018 until Saturday, 5th May 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Glengarry Glen Ross
Playhouse Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 26th October 2017 until Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Graeme Swann's Great British Spin Off
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Monday, 13th November 2017 until Monday, 13th November 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Grayson Perry Typical Man in a Dress Part 2
London Palladium
Booking from Thursday, 2nd November 2017 until Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Seats available from only
£28.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Saturday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 9th December 2017 until Saturday, 9th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Sunday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 10th December 2017 until Sunday, 10th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Thursday & Friday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 7th December 2017 until Thursday, 7th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Wednesday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 6th December 2017 until Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Heisenberg: The Uncertainty Principle
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£25.00
Hershey Felder Our Great Tchaikovsky
The Other Palace
Booking from Friday, 22nd September 2017 until Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Seats available from only
£21.00
Ink
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 21st September 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
Iolanthe
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 13th February 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
Jane Eyre
Lyttelton Theatre, National
Booking from Tuesday, 26th September 2017 until Saturday, 21st October 2017
Seats available from only
£52.00
Jekyll & Hyde - National Youth Theatre
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd October 2017 until Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Julius Caesar
Barbican
Booking from Friday, 24th November 2017 until Saturday, 20th January 2018
Seats available from only
£11.00
Labour of Love
Noel Coward Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 27th September 2017 until Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Seats available from only
£52.00
Lady Windermere's Fan
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Friday, 12th January 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£25.00
Le Grand Mort
Trafalgar Studio Two
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 28th October 2017
Seats available from only
£52.00
Long Day's Journey Into Night
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 27th January 2018 until Sunday, 8th April 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
Man to Man
Wilton's Music Hall
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
Marnie
London Coliseum
Booking from Saturday, 18th November 2017 until Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
Mary Stuart
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Monday, 15th January 2018 until Saturday, 31st March 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00
Of Kith and Kin
Bush Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 18th October 2017 until Saturday, 25th November 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Oslo
Harold Pinter Theatre
Booking from Monday, 2nd October 2017 until Saturday, 30th December 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Othello - National Youth Theatre
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 26th September 2017 until Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Queen Anne RSC
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
Rambert: A Linha Curva, and other works
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 21st November 2017 until Saturday, 25th November 2017
Seats available from only
£41.00
Saint George and the Dragon
Olivier Theatre, National
Booking from Saturday, 7th October 2017 until Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Showstopper The Improvised Musical
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Monday, 9th October 2017 until Monday, 11th December 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Slava's Snowshow
Royal Festival Hall
Booking from Monday, 18th December 2017 until Thursday, 4th January 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Birthday Party
Harold Pinter Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 9th January 2018 until Saturday, 14th April 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
Criterion Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Sunday, 1st April 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00
The Divide Part 1
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 1st February 2018 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£39.00
The Divide Part 2
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 2nd February 2018 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£39.00
The Exorcist
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th October 2017 until Saturday, 10th March 2018
Seats available from only
£32.00
The Ferryman
Gielgud Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
The Great Gatsby
Secret Location
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 30th December 2017
Seats available from only
£29.50
The Gruffalo's Child
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 until Sunday, 7th January 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Knowledge
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 11th November 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
The Mousetrap
St. Martin's Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 5th January 2019
Seats available from only
£17.50
The Play That Goes Wrong
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Sunday, 30th September 2018
Seats available from only
£20.95
The Red Lion
Trafalgar Studio Two
Booking from Wednesday, 1st November 2017 until Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
The Seagull
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Wednesday, 11th October 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 13th December 2017 until Sunday, 7th January 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Wedding Reception
Kingsway Hall Hotel
Booking from Friday, 24th November 2017 until Saturday, 25th November 2017
Seats available from only
£43.00
The Woman in Black
Fortune Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Seats available from only
£18.75
Titus Andronicus
Barbican
Booking from Thursday, 7th December 2017 until Friday, 19th January 2018
Seats available from only
£11.00
Venus in Fur
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 6th October 2017 until Saturday, 9th December 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Waiting for Godot
Arts Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 20th September 2017 until Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Witness for the Prosecution by Agatha Christie
London County Hall
Booking from Friday, 6th October 2017 until Sunday, 11th March 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00