Plays

Thought provoking or hilariously funny, from the classic productions of Shakespeare to modern masterpieces by the likes of Beckett, Pinter and Stoppard, London has always been home to the world's greatest drama.

All plays

Events A-Z
A Tale of Two Cities
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Friday, 7th July 2017 until Saturday, 5th August 2017
Seats available from only
£30.00
Alexander Whitley -8 minutes
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 27th June 2017 until Wednesday, 28th June 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Alice's Adventures Underground
Vaults
Booking from Wednesday, 26th April 2017 until Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
All Our Children
Jermyn Street Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 26th April 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£30.50
Aviva Premiership Rugby Final 2017
Twickenham Stadium
Booking from Saturday, 27th May 2017 until Saturday, 27th May 2017
Seats available from only
£33.00
Brodsky or Baryshnikov
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 until Sunday, 7th May 2017
Seats available from only
£103.00
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 13th July 2017 until Saturday, 7th October 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Count Arthur Strong: The Sound of Mucus
London Palladium
Booking from Friday, 26th May 2017 until Friday, 26th May 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
David Baddiel - My Family: Not The Sitcom
Playhouse Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£15.50
Don Juan in Soho
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 10th June 2017
Seats available from only
£64.00
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th October 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Torquay Suite Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 15th April 2017 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£64.00
Faulty Towers, The Dining Experience (Kingsway Hall Hotel)
Kingsway Hall Hotel
Booking from Friday, 5th May 2017 until Sunday, 10th September 2017
Seats available from only
£65.00
Filthy Business
Hampstead Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Gloria
Hampstead Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 15th June 2017 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Saturday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 9th December 2017 until Saturday, 9th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Sunday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 10th December 2017 until Sunday, 10th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Thursday & Friday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 7th December 2017 until Thursday, 7th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Wednesday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 6th December 2017 until Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Seats available from only
£639.00
Horrible Histories - More Best of Barmy Britain
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Friday, 4th August 2017 until Saturday, 2nd September 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Jakop Ahlbom Company - Horror
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 until Saturday, 10th June 2017
Seats available from only
£41.00
Judy!
Arts Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 16th May 2017 until Saturday, 17th June 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
My Brilliant Friend Part 1 & 2
Rose Theatre Kingston
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£64.00
My Brilliant Friend Part 2
Rose Theatre Kingston
Booking from Friday, 31st March 2017 until Friday, 31st March 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Occupational Hazards
Hampstead Theatre
Booking from Friday, 28th April 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Oliver Twist
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Monday, 17th July 2017 until Saturday, 5th August 2017
Seats available from only
£24.00
Our Ladies of Perpetual Succour
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 10th May 2017 until Saturday, 2nd September 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
POSH
Pleasance Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Seats available from only
£23.00
Paul Auster's City of Glass
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Thursday, 27th April 2017 until Saturday, 20th May 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Queen Anne RSC
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 30th June 2017 until Saturday, 30th September 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 31st March 2017 until Saturday, 6th May 2017
Seats available from only
£39.00
Salome
Olivier Theatre, National
Booking from Wednesday, 10th May 2017 until Saturday, 15th July 2017
Seats available from only
£44.00
Sand in the Sandwiches
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Tuesday, 30th May 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Sara Pascoe - Animal
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Monday, 24th April 2017 until Monday, 24th April 2017
Seats available from only
£28.00
Seventeen
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Friday, 31st March 2017 until Saturday, 8th April 2017
Seats available from only
£15.00
Soho - It's not just a place but a state of mind!
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 6th May 2017 until Saturday, 20th May 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
Speech and Debate
Trafalgar Studio Two
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Thursday, 30th March 2017
Seats available from only
£45.00
Stepping Out
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 17th June 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Tape Face
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 6th June 2017 until Sunday, 23rd July 2017
Seats available from only
£27.00
Terror
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Friday, 23rd June 2017 until Saturday, 15th July 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Chemsex Monologues
King's Head Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Sunday, 9th April 2017
Seats available from only
£19.50
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
Criterion Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Sunday, 29th October 2017
Seats available from only
£13.00
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Gielgud Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£18.00
The Ferryman
Gielgud Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 20th June 2017 until Saturday, 7th October 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Glass Menagerie
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Goat, or Who Is Sylvia?
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 31st March 2017 until Saturday, 24th June 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Great Gatsby
Secret Location
Booking from Tuesday, 4th July 2017 until Sunday, 30th July 2017
Seats available from only
£38.00
The Gruffalo's Child
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 until Sunday, 7th January 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Kite Runner
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 8th June 2017 until Saturday, 29th July 2017
Seats available from only
£22.00
The Miser
Garrick Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Seats available from only
£32.00
The Missing Light
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 1st April 2017 until Tuesday, 4th April 2017
Seats available from only
£16.00
The Mousetrap
St. Martin's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£17.50
The Philanthropist
Trafalgar Studio One
Booking from Monday, 3rd April 2017 until Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
The Play That Goes Wrong
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Sunday, 25th February 2018
Seats available from only
£21.75
The Seagull
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Wednesday, 11th October 2017 until Saturday, 4th November 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Twits
Rose Theatre Kingston
Booking from Wednesday, 5th April 2017 until Sunday, 16th April 2017
Seats available from only
£21.00
The Wedding Reception
Kingsway Hall Hotel
Booking from Friday, 7th April 2017 until Friday, 28th April 2017
Seats available from only
£43.00
The Wipers Times
Arts Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 13th May 2017
Seats available from only
£31.00
The Woman in Black
Fortune Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Travesties
Apollo Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 29th April 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Twelfth Night
Olivier Theatre, National
Booking from Friday, 7th April 2017 until Saturday, 13th May 2017
Seats available from only
£50.00
Ugly Lies the Bone
Lyttelton Theatre, National
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 1st April 2017
Seats available from only
£25.00
Whisper House
The Other Palace
Booking from Thursday, 6th April 2017 until Saturday, 27th May 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?
Harold Pinter Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 30th March 2017 until Saturday, 27th May 2017
Seats available from only
£38.00
Woyzeck
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 16th May 2017 until Saturday, 24th June 2017
Seats available from only
£39.00