Ballet / Dance

Fans of ballet and dance are spoilt for choice in London with everything from classical ballet to contemporary dance and flamenco on offer, enthralling audiences young and old.

Whether you're looking for something hopelessly romantic or dramatic and intense, London is home to acclaimed shows from the home grown productions of the English National Ballet to internationally renowned shows from visiting companies.

As one of the cultural centres of the world, London boasts some of the finest dance venues including the London Coliseum, the Royal Opera House and Sadler's Wells. Tickets are available for all the breathtaking shows with cheap priced tickets on offer. Why not make a weekend of it, with one of our ballet and hotel packages?

Featured ballet

All ballet & dance

Events A-Z
Amore - Svetlana Zakharova
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 21st November 2017 until Saturday, 25th November 2017
Seats available from only
£20.00
Ballet British Columbia
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 6th March 2018 until Wednesday, 7th March 2018
Seats available from only
£31.00
Ballet Flamenco Jesus Carmona, Impetus, Flamenco Festival 2018
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Saturday, 24th February 2018 until Saturday, 24th February 2018
Seats available from only
£36.00
BalletBoyz - 14 days
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Thursday, 26th April 2018 until Saturday, 28th April 2018
Seats available from only
£41.00
Cecilia Bengolea and Francois Chaignaud
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Monday, 23rd April 2018 until Tuesday, 24th April 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
English National Ballet: My First Swan Lake
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 29th March 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£32.00
Fabrizio Cassol and Alain Platel
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Tuesday, 20th March 2018 until Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
Giselle - Royal Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Friday, 19th January 2018 until Friday, 2nd March 2018
Seats available from only
£31.00
New Wayne McGregory / The Age of Anxiety / New Christopher Wheeldon
Royal Opera House
Booking from Thursday, 15th March 2018 until Monday, 9th April 2018
Seats available from only
£27.00
Northern Ballet Jane Eyre
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Wednesday, 16th May 2018 until Saturday, 19th May 2018
Seats available from only
£52.00
Peter Pan - An Arena Spectacular
Wembley Arena
Booking from Friday, 29th December 2017 until Saturday, 30th December 2017
Seats available from only
£34.00
Project Polunin
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 5th December 2017 until Saturday, 9th December 2017
Seats available from only
£26.00
Song of the Earth and La Sylphide
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 9th January 2018 until Saturday, 13th January 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
Sylvia
Royal Opera House
Booking from Wednesday, 29th November 2017 until Saturday, 16th December 2017
Seats available from only
£38.00
The Nutcracker - English National Ballet
London Coliseum
Booking from Friday, 15th December 2017 until Saturday, 6th January 2018
Seats available from only
£18.00
The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Monday, 1st January 2018 until Thursday, 4th January 2018
Seats available from only
£115.00
The Sleeping Beauty - English National Ballet
London Coliseum
Booking from Wednesday, 6th June 2018 until Saturday, 16th June 2018
Seats available from only
£18.00
The Winter's Tale - Royal Ballet
Royal Opera House
Booking from Tuesday, 13th February 2018 until Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Seats available from only
£31.00
Voices of America - ENB
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 13th April 2018 until Saturday, 21st April 2018
Seats available from only
£62.00
balletLORENT - Rumpelstiltskin
Sadler's Wells
Booking from Friday, 30th March 2018 until Saturday, 31st March 2018
Seats available from only
£24.00