Plays

Thought provoking or hilariously funny, from the classic productions of Shakespeare to modern masterpieces by the likes of Beckett, Pinter and Stoppard, London has always been home to the world's greatest drama.

All plays

Events A-Z
A Christmas Carol
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Thursday, 18th January 2018
Seats available from only
£84.00
A Monster Calls
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 12th July 2018 until Saturday, 25th August 2018
Seats available from only
£32.00
An Ideal Husband
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th April 2018 until Saturday, 14th July 2018
Seats available from only
£25.00
Antony and Cleopatra
Barbican
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 20th January 2018
Seats available from only
£27.50
As You Like It
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Friday, 6th July 2018 until Saturday, 28th July 2018
Seats available from only
£30.00
Beginning
Ambassadors Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 24th March 2018
Seats available from only
£64.00
Brief Encounter
Empire Cinema Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 2nd March 2018 until Sunday, 2nd September 2018
Seats available from only
£68.00
Dinosaur World Live
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 14th August 2018 until Sunday, 9th September 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Fanny & Alexander
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 27th February 2018 until Saturday, 14th April 2018
Seats available from only
£39.00
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Radisson Blu Edwardian
Booking from Friday, 19th January 2018 until Sunday, 16th December 2018
Seats available from only
£67.50
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience (From 19 January 2018)
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms
Booking from Friday, 19th January 2018 until Sunday, 29th April 2018
Seats available from only
£67.50
Frozen
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Booking from Friday, 9th February 2018 until Saturday, 5th May 2018
Seats available from only
£15.00
Glengarry Glen Ross
Playhouse Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Harold and Maude
Charing Cross Theatre
Booking from Monday, 19th February 2018 until Saturday, 31st March 2018
Seats available from only
£46.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Saturday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 17th February 2018 until Saturday, 12th January 2019
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Sunday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Sunday, 22nd July 2018 until Sunday, 13th January 2019
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Thursday & Friday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 15th February 2018 until Thursday, 10th January 2019
Seats available from only
£639.00
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two - Wednesday
Palace Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 14th February 2018 until Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Seats available from only
£639.00
Iolanthe
London Coliseum
Booking from Tuesday, 13th February 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
Julius Caesar
Barbican
Booking from Saturday, 20th January 2018 until Saturday, 20th January 2018
Seats available from only
£38.50
Lady Windermere's Fan
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£25.00
Long Day's Journey Into Night
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Tuesday, 30th January 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£16.00
Mary Stuart
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 19th January 2018 until Saturday, 31st March 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00
Mischief Movie Night
Arts Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 27th January 2018
Seats available from only
£23.00
Mood Music
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 27th April 2018 until Saturday, 16th June 2018
Seats available from only
£32.00
Motionhouse: Charge
Peacock Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 21st March 2018 until Saturday, 24th March 2018
Seats available from only
£38.00
Peter Pan
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 17th May 2018 until Friday, 15th June 2018
Seats available from only
£30.00
Quiz
Noel Coward Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 31st March 2018 until Saturday, 16th June 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Red
Wyndham's Theatre
Booking from Friday, 4th May 2018 until Saturday, 28th July 2018
Seats available from only
£38.00
Showstopper The Improvised Musical
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Monday, 29th January 2018 until Monday, 9th July 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
Strangers In Between
Trafalgar Studio Two
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Seats available from only
£32.00
The Birthday Party
Harold Pinter Theatre
Booking from Friday, 19th January 2018 until Saturday, 14th April 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
Criterion Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Sunday, 4th November 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00
The Divide Part 1
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 1st February 2018 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£39.00
The Divide Part 2
Old Vic Theatre
Booking from Friday, 2nd February 2018 until Saturday, 10th February 2018
Seats available from only
£39.00
The Exorcist
Phoenix Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 10th March 2018
Seats available from only
£15.00
The Ferryman
Gielgud Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 19th May 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Great Gatsby
Secret Location
Booking from Thursday, 1st February 2018 until Sunday, 1st April 2018
Seats available from only
£32.00
The Importance of Being Earnest
Vaudeville Theatre
Booking from Friday, 20th July 2018 until Saturday, 20th October 2018
Seats available from only
£25.00
The Lieutenant of Inishmore
Noel Coward Theatre
Booking from Saturday, 23rd June 2018 until Saturday, 8th September 2018
Seats available from only
£54.00
The Moderate Soprano
Duke of York's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 5th April 2018 until Saturday, 30th June 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
The Mousetrap
St. Martin's Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 5th January 2019
Seats available from only
£17.50
The Play That Goes Wrong
Duchess Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Sunday, 30th September 2018
Seats available from only
£26.00
The Plough and The Stars
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Friday, 16th March 2018 until Saturday, 7th April 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00
The Turn of the Screw
Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Booking from Friday, 22nd June 2018 until Saturday, 30th June 2018
Seats available from only
£30.00
The Woman in Black
Fortune Theatre
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 26th January 2019
Seats available from only
£21.50
Things I Know To Be True
Lyric Hammersmith
Booking from Thursday, 18th January 2018 until Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Titus Andronicus
Barbican
Booking from Friday, 19th January 2018 until Friday, 19th January 2018
Seats available from only
£38.50
Walking with Dinosaurs: Glasgow
SECC - The Hydro
Booking from Saturday, 25th August 2018 until Sunday, 26th August 2018
Seats available from only
£34.00
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Lyric Theatre
Booking from Wednesday, 4th July 2018 until Sunday, 2nd September 2018
Seats available from only
£20.00
Witness for the Prosecution by Agatha Christie
London County Hall
Booking from Saturday, 20th January 2018 until Sunday, 16th September 2018
Seats available from only
£13.00